Federal Bank Holidays

2021 & 2022

To help with your planning, please note the following Federal Reserve Bank Holidays on which Investors Community Bank will be closed.

Although online and mobile banking is still available on these holidays, the Federal Reserve is closed, and as a result, no transactions will be processed until the next business day.

Federal Bank Holidays
  2021 2022
New Year’s Day Friday, Jan. 1 Saturday, Jan. 1*
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 18 Monday, Jan. 17
President’s Day Monday, Feb. 15 Monday, Feb. 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Monday, May 30
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5* Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6 Monday, Sept. 5
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 11 Monday, Oct. 10
Veterans’ Day Thursday, Nov. 11 Friday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 25 Thursday, Nov. 24
Christmas Day Saturday, Dec. 25* Sunday, Dec. 25*
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.